No Reconciliation

As today marks one year to the day that I broke up with cigarettes I felt it fitting to wish my lungs a Happy 1st Birthday.

Any of you that follow this blog know that typically this is the part where I would add photos of my lungs in their youth, learning to ride a bike, graduating from high school, playing beer pong and backpacking around Europe.

The truth is I no longer have any of those photos, I hacked them all up about a month after cigarettes left.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “No Reconciliation”

  1. Dawne Says:

    Happy Birthday JLung! I’m so proud of you, here’s to another fresh and healthy year ahead. Ahhh – deep, yogic inhale and exhale – nothing like young lung.

Leave a Reply

