Happy Birthday Kaden

My nephew Kaden also celebrated a birthday while I was away. Kaden was born on December 28th, 9 years ago. Apologies for the delay in posting but I’d like to take a minute to tell you about him.

He was a cute baby...

...and an even cuter toddler.

He's always on the go.

He enjoys a nice boat ride and spending time with his Pops.

He's a great fisherman.

He loves playing hockey...

...and hanging with his buds.

He loves his Momma...

...and he's always willing to lend a hand.

He is a ray of sunshine...

...and a super hero to me.

I can’t believe you are already 9 years old. I love you and wish you the best year yet. I hope we can see each other very soon.

Happy Birthday Buddy.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Happy Birthday Kaden”

  1. Leslie Says:

    thank you uncle jay
    i love you too!!!!

    Kaden

Leave a Reply

