Happy Birthday Carolina

I’ve been playing a little catch up since returning from my holidays. Two very important people in my life celebrated their birthdays recently and I haven’t had a chance to post their birthday blogs.

Carolina’s birthday was January 5th. Carol is one of my favourite people on the planet and I’d like to take a minute to tell you about her.

She was a cute little girl...

...that became a beautiful woman.

She is married to a great guy...

...and together they have produced two more of my favourite people.

Once and awhile she gets a collo piegato.

She has a bit of a wild side.

This is how she looked pregnant.

She's an amazing hostess and cook.

She enjoys relaxing at the cabin on the lake...

Or taking in some rays on the beach.

...or taking a walk on the beach.

A good looking familia.

She is always smiling.

Carol poses with a forehead!

Carol is fiercely loyal to her family and friends. She is tough and will punch you in your eye if you disrespect her beloved Canucks! She loves the summer and gardening and BBQ’s with friends.

Carol you are one of those rare people in life that I feel I can truly be myself around (I’m sure more than you’d like). I am always amazed by your seemingly endless energy and supermomness! You are selfless and always put your family and friends first. You have gone above and beyond for me through thick and thin and I love you.

Happy Birthday Bella!

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday Carolina”

  1. joe Says:

    jan 5th, forehead!

  2. joe Says:

    ya well… she’s devastated! but hey, sleep well tonight jay..pffff!

  3. Leslie Says:

    Happy Birthday Carol! you are a beautiful person and we hope you have a truly amzing year!!!

    Much Love
    Leslie, Roberto and Kaden

Leave a Reply

