Borrrringggg…

…I swear I have interesting new posts coming soon, they include an artist in her studio space, broom parking, Vancouver’s flea market and vintage New York stripper polaroids. Until then here are a few images I made but never posted from Maui this year.

Click image for full awesomeness

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Borrrringggg…”

  1. Emily Gooch Says:

    Personally, I think these shots are great… not boring at all. Made me wish I was in Maui. 🙂

    • jevanshead Says:

      Hey thanks for looking. I don’t think the images are boring either. I was referring more to the lack of effort I have put into posting lately. Thanks again.

  2. James Says:

    Fantastic Pics! You are a serious talent. Whoever was with you on that trip is lucky to have you document Maui is such a spectacular way!

Leave a Reply

