Ava = Perfection

I’ve been less then inspired with my blog the last month or so. Searching my hard drive for recent work worth sharing I came across folder 161. Folder 161 contains a series of images I made on a recent trip up Powell Lake with my friends Joe, Carol and my beautiful niece Ava. Wallah! instant inspiration.

People say nothing is perfect. In Ava’s case I have to disagree. There are many images of little Ava in this post, that’s because every single one of them inspires me and puts a smile on my face. Thanks Bella!.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Ava = Perfection”

  1. Leslie Says:

    Perfection Indeed!!!!! such a beautiful little girl. Awesome Pics Jay!!!!!

  2. joe Says:

    thanks buddy…great pics!

Leave a Reply

