I like this image because…

... it's moss on the seawall that looks like a group of islands from a plane.

... just because.

... broccoli looks amazing in black and white.

... it says it all.

... this man is the Dr. Doolittle of Stanley Park.

... it shows the West End before they painted the pink building.

... it's one of the most beautiful places on earth.

... it makes me feel calm.

...Europe has the best loungers.

... I think I might want a dog.

... it's one of the first images I ever made.

... there is always something to look forward to in life.


... it's so simple yet so complex.

... I've never been and I want to go.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

