Where to begin…

I have so many great images to share from my Arizona trip, I don’t know where to begin. If you are thinking you might like to check out Arizona I highly recommend it. It’s only a three hour flight from Vancouver, the weather is outstanding, they have great restaurants, an amazing arts community, the people are very friendly, golf is cheap and the scenery is like nothing I have ever seen.

Welcome to Phoenix week (or month) on my blog. I’m going to post random images daily as I process them. Kat and Mike, thanks so much for the hospitality I had the best time ever!!!.

We golfed the Phoenician.

We golfed the Phoenician.

golf8

golf6

golf11

Took a day trip to Tombstone and ate lunch in this saloon.

Took a day trip to Tombstone and ate lunch in this saloon.

Evening hike.

Evening hike.

cactus

Cactus in Sedona

Cactus in Sedona

The view from Chapel of the Holy Cross in Sedona

The view from Chapel of the Holy Cross in Sedona

sedona13

sedona10

Stay tuned many more to come.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Where to begin…”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    I love the colours!

  2. Leslie Says:

    You went to Arizona? when? where was I?

  3. david sinclair Says:

    Jason,
    this is some high quality eye candy!
    beautiful images. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Simone Says:

    Jason,
    I forgot to phone you after looking at these, so amazing, so beautiful. What about making some e-postcards?? Thanks, Simone

Leave a Reply

