Lund

This past weekend I traveled to my hometown of Powell River to shoot a friend’s wedding. The evening I arrived my sister, her fiance and I drove out to Lund for dinner at The Boardwalk Restaurant.

Lund is the last stop at the north end of highway 101, the other end is 15,202km away, in the South American town of Quellon, Porto Monte, Chile.

I took my camera along and shot a few HDR images of the Lund harbour. The skies need some work.

lund_harbour
lund
boardwalk
lund_harbour2
lund_harbour3
lund_harbour4
lund_harbour5

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Lund”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Your family took me to Lund when I came for a visit. That was the time that a ghost decided to whisper in your dad’s ear. It was a good story. We ate fish and chips. I certainly didn’t take any pictures like yours!

  2. Rayana Says:

    Love your pics of the boardwalk restaurant and was wondering if we could us some of them on our web site or in print

    Thanks in advance for considering this request

    Best regards
    Rayana

Leave a Reply

