HDR = Inspiration

As I had alluded to in my Marbella post yesterday I recently began experimenting with a new photographic process called HDR or (high dynamic range). It has inspired and motivated me to get out there and create more work, I suspect you will see a lot of this style of photography on my blog. I am still learning but thought I’d share a few of my first attempts with you all.

It’s worthwhile to click on these images to get the full effect of this technique.

escape2
escape3
alley3
house
cello
shed_protection
boat_protection
rocks_protection
rocks2
tree

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “HDR = Inspiration”

  1. Julie Says:

    You were right, Jay…I can tell the difference! I think you are on the verge of something great with your new technique. So talented!

  2. James Says:

    Can’t wait to go on our mission and create some amazing art to hang in my loft. I am on the hunt for a new camera and will run my choices by you first! Beauty shots!

Leave a Reply

