Let me in the back!

Now and then I give my friend Mike a ride home from work. He’s taken to sitting in the back of my van and having me chauffeur drive him. He says it’s because he finds it “more comfortable” and he can put his feet up. This is what happened when I tried to lock him out of the back.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Let me in the back!”

  1. dawnegourley Says:

    Oh, that makes me laugh! I love that man!

  2. Kat Says:

    Ok…. Way to funny….not one to be out-witted I see…..

Leave a Reply

