Touché!!

Years ago I was weedeating my front lawn and this happened.

weedeater face

I had purchased a fancy new “Grass Hog”, the type you can flip on it’s side with the push of a button, great for edging sidewalks and what have you. I had just changed the string thinking the extra foot of line hanging off the end would snap off as soon as I fired it up. It did, I pulled the trigger and within seconds was flat on my ass!. I really wasn’t sure what had hit me, initially I thought my mouth had split open at the corners from ear to ear, like the Joker or Bert or Ernie.

My friends had good laughs at my misfortune, understandable considering I walked around for the next three weeks with a half Zorro moustache.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Touché!!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    This is the best cut ever. Great photo.

  2. JoeyRoach Says:

    I am still laughing my ass off.

Leave a Reply

