Somewhere over the rainbow…

..or in this case under it.

It’s not really about getting older. It’s the fashion I miss the most!. How long do I have to wait for boat shoes and the old fold and roll pant leg to come back in.

grade 10 grad

I’ve disguised my buddies in this image to protect their identities. If you know me, you know them.

Admit it! I had sweet hair.

9 Responses to “Somewhere over the rainbow…”

  1. JenG Says:

    Wow. Amazing on so many levels. Great background too.

  2. Sharla Says:

    Nice mullet! HOT

  3. Lisa Says:

    I love the sockless boat shoes in this pic. And your sweet smile. god.

  4. Cheryl Says:

    I need to know who the other dudes are? Dare I guess on this blog?

  5. Cheryl Says:

    Okay, Ive been thinking…
    Joe behind you, I can see some blond locks
    Chris Woods to your right, there is a wee bit of a wavy mullet over the shoulder (Shane Krompucker also had the same hair, but he went to oceanview)
    Blue shirt has me stumped, I’m thinking gold chain… Maybe Kevin Warman?

  6. Cheryl Says:

    I’m stumped. Rhymes with Larry… hmmm… is it Terry Woods? Barry McCormic?

  7. Cheryl Says:

    It’s not McCormic, it’s Barry brother of Cheryl…. I totally know now!

Leave a Reply

