Boxing

basement

My friend Dawne-O and I started boxing last November and have become addicted to it. If you are looking to get in shape I recommend giving it a try. It’s hard at first, I almost threw up the first time we went. It’s the kind of workout where you get scared before the class begins, your mouth gets dry you feel like your bowels might release unexpectedly, you have this strange anxiety knowing your about to have your ass kicked!. We go to Contenders Gym in the Bentall 4 tower downtown.

Here are some images of my friends at our gym and at my place boxing it up!.

basement

basement

basement

basement

basement

basement

basement

basement

This is one of our teachers Kevin. He’s a bad mofo!

And this is my godson, he’s really cute but you don’t want to make him angry!.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Boxing”

  1. dawnegourley Says:

    We’re pretty bad mofo’s, too. Aren’t we?

Leave a Reply

